购买$120以上,免运输费

图片

Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats - Eu Yan Sang
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats - Eu Yan Sang
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats Large Mood Shot - Eu Yan Sang
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats Large Box Open - Eu Yan Sang
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats Large Bottle - Eu Yan Sang
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats Large Box - Eu Yan Sang
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats Large Label - Eu Yan Sang

更多视图

小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝(无糖) 

  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats - Eu Yan Sang
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats Zoom Mood Shot - Eu Yan Sang
  • 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝(无糖) 
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats Zoom Bottle - Eu Yan Sang
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats Zoom Box - Eu Yan Sang
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats Zoom Label - Eu Yan Sang

小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝(无糖) 

Product Details

888842541123 - 6x28克 瓶/盒

产品行动

添加到购物车的选择

4.0/5 (1 评论)

100%

会推荐朋友

原价
S$99.90
EU REWARDS
S$94.91

促销

买一个20%折扣, 买两个25%折扣
  • 美容养颜
  • 日常滋补

适合对象:

  • 所有年龄层日常滋补
  • 女性美容养颜
  • 准妈妈的孕期营养品
  • 妈妈的产后营养品
  • 病愈体弱,病后康复期的病患
  • 成长中的孩童
  • 年长者

更多信息

  • 详细
  • 成分
  • 如何使用
  • 科学
  • 详细

    燕窝是燕子吐出的营养丰富的唾液分泌物。此种胶状分泌物是燕子筑巢时的主要材料,而燕子筑巢的地点通常选在如悬崖峭壁和深山洞穴等险峻的高处。

    燕子的种类有三十多种,其中只有两种金丝燕属和一种侏金丝燕属的燕子会生产可食用燕窝。爪哇金丝燕生产的可食用燕窝品质最佳,因为其颜色白净且羽毛杂质最少。爪哇金丝燕只分布于东南亚地区。燕窝的清洁处理过程相当繁复,一个人花八小时的时间只能处理约十个燕窝。

    燕窝的主要成份为醣蛋白、碳水化合物和微量元素。香港中文大学的研究人员进行的科学研究发现,燕窝中含有丰富的表皮生长因子(EGF)。表皮生长因子是一种低分子量多肽,具有美容养颜的功效。

    燕窝含有的胺基酸种类和数量都非常丰富,包括丝胺酸、苏胺酸、天门冬胺酸、谷胺酸、脯胺酸和缬胺酸等。因此,食用燕窝对人体健康有益。

    余仁生小燕宴系列即开即饮燕窝采小瓶装设计,轻巧方便,易于携带,让您随时随地都能享用好处多多的极品燕窝。即开即饮,冷热皆宜,适合所有年龄层。

    余仁生小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝(无糖)在制作过程中不加冰糖,让您可以尽情享用,而不用担心吃了会有罪恶感。您可将本产品加入粥、鲜奶、甜品和沙拉中一同享用。

    余仁生瓶装燕窝采最高生产水准制作,以确保质量优良与一致性。

    1. 100% 天然
    2. 不含人工色素
    3. 不含香料
    4. 不含防腐剂
    5. 不含稳定剂
  • 成分

    水、燕窝

  • 如何使用

    余仁生小燕宴系列即开即饮燕窝采小瓶装设计,轻巧方便,易于携带,让您随时随地都能享用好处多多的极品燕窝。即开即饮,冷热皆宜,适合所有年龄层。

    余仁生瓶装燕窝采最高生产水准制作,以确保质量优良与一致性。本产品不含任何人工色素、香料、防腐剂和稳定剂。开瓶后需冷藏,并于 12 小时内饮用完。

  • 科学

    制造技术和品牌质量

    为保证产品的质量与安全,余仁生燕窝精选优质燕窝原料并由取得 HACCP 认证的食品工厂生产制造。燕窝必须先经过一系列严格的清洗程序,以确保燕窝没有任何杂质。然后,进行高温杀菌处理,保证燕窝的安全卫生。绝不添加任何防腐剂、色素或香料,完全保留了燕窝的原始的风味和营养。

您知道吗?

燕窝中含有能刺激细胞生长和促进皮肤和组织修复的表皮生长因子(EGF)。

浏览此产品的顾客也同时浏览

Images

Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)

Alternate Views

Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)

  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)
  • Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)

Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) Mini Treats 小燕宴极品浓缩燕窝 (无糖)

Details

888842541123 - 6x28g bottles/box

Product Actions

Add to cart options

4.0/5 (1 Review)

100%

Will Recommend Friend

S$98.90

Promotions

10% off


 
  • Beauty Support
  • Daily Nourishment

Get this for:

  • All ages and at all times
  • Ladies' daily beauty care regimen
  • New mothers-to-be who require prenatal nourishment
  • New mothers who require postnatal nourishment
  • Recovering patients with weakness of the body
  • Growing children
  • Seniors

Additional Information

  • DETAILS
  • INGREDIENTS
  • HOW TO USE
  • THE SCIENCE
  • DETAILS

    Bird's Nest is the nutrient-rich salivary secretion of swiftlets. This gel secretion is an integral component to building the swiftlet nests, which are found in dangerous and highly inaccessible locations like steep cliffs, overhanging crags and deep caves.

    Out of more than 30 species of swiflets, only 2 species of the genus Aerodramus and 1 of the genus Collocalia make edible saliva nest. Aerodramus fuciphaga is the swiftlet that produces the highest quality of edible Bird’s Nest, because its nests are white and clean with minimum feathers. It is found only in Southeast Asia. Tedious process of cleaning approximately 10 nests takes approximately 8 hour by a person.

    The major components of Bird's Nests are its glycoproteins, carbohydrates and trace elements. Scientific findings by the researchers in Chinese University of Hong Kong discovered that epidermal growth factor (EGF) is present in Bird's Nests. EGF is a low Molecular weight polypeptide which provides beauty support.

    The most abundant amino acids are serine, threonine, aspartic acid, glutamic acid, proline, and valine.  When consumed, they help to provide general wellness.

    Eu Yan Sang Mini Swallow Treat Series of ready-to-drink bird's nests are packed in a small bottle, convenient to carry anywhere with you. You can benefit the goodness of premium bird's nest on the go, whenever and wherever. It's suitable for all ages by taking it chilled or warmed.

    Eu Yan Sang Mini Swallow Treat Premium Concentrated Bird's Nest (Sugar Free) is produced without rock sugar. It allows you to enjoy superior bird's nest goodness daily without guilt. You can add it to porridge, fresh milk, desserts and salads as a special treat.

    Eu Yan Sang bottled bird's nests are produced in line with our enduring commitment to the highest quality.

    1. 100% natural
    2. No artificial colouring
    3. No flavouring
    4. No preservatives
    5. No stabiliser
  • INGREDIENTS

    Water, Bird's Nest

    官燕,冰糖液

  • HOW TO USE

    Eu Yan Sang Mini Swallow Treat Series of ready-to-drink bird's nests are packed in small bottles, convenient to carry anywhere with you. You can benefit the goodness of premium bird's nest on the go, whenever and wherever. It's suitable for all ages by taking it chilled or warmed.

    Eu Yan Sang bottled bird's nests are produced in line with our enduring commitment to the highest quality. It does not contain any artificial colouring, flavouring, preservatives and stabiliser. Upon opening, please refrigerate unconsumed contents and finish them within 12 hours.

  • THE SCIENCE

    Production Technology and Brand Quality

    To safeguard the highest level of quality & safety, Eu Yan Sang Bird's Nest is produced at HACCP certified production plant and is made from premium selected bird's nest. The bird's nest first undergo a series of stringent cleansing processes to ensure that they are completely free of impurities.  They are then hygienically sterilised by heat treatment process. No artificial preservatives, colouring or flavouring is added.  With these, the original favours and nutrients of the bird's nests would be retained.

DID YOU KNOW?

Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF), a growth factor that stimulates cell growth which aids in skin and tissue repair can found in bird's nest.

Those who bought this also like